Saturday, July 22, 2017
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   


Contact Information

Head Office


Saffron Media Private Limited
Flat No. 7, 2nd Floor, 82, Nagin Mahal,
Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400020
Tel: (022) 2204 0015 / 16 / 17
Fax: (022) 2204 0038
E-Mail
Editorial : editorial@saffronmedia.in
Advertising : sales@saffronmedia.in

TEAM

MUMBAI

Editorial

Marketing

Advertising & Coordination

Subscriptions

Customer Services

Technical Support

NEW DELHI

BANGALORE

HYDERABAD

CHENNAI

Editorial

P. A. Francis
Editor & CEO
pfrancis@saffronmedia.in

Manjushree Naik
Deputy Editor
manjushree.naik@saffronmedia.in

Mohanan K. Nair
Editorial Co-ordinator
mohan@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

Marketing

Vinod Kanojia
vinod@saffronmedia.in

Praful Gaikwad
praful@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

Advertising & Coordination

K.P. Divakaran
divakaran@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

Subscriptions

Subscribe@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

Technical Support

Praveen Bisen
praveen@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

NEW DELHI

Ashwani Maindola
Senior Correspondent
D-100, 1st floor,
Okhla Industrial Area Phase-1
New Delhi-110020
Tel: +91- 011- 45664002
Cell: +91 7836904241
E-Mail: ashwani.maindola@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

BANGALORE

Nandita Vijay
Special Correspondent

Al Lateef, II Floor, Room No. 2,
Union Street, Off Infantry Road,
 Bangalore 560001.
Tel: +91-080-41133059-64,
Telefax: +91-080-41133059
E-Mail: nandita@saffronmedia.in

Back to Top

HYDERABAD


204, Archana Apartments,
1-11-252/1/E, Behind Shoppers Stop, Begumpet
Hyderabad. 500 016
Tel: +91-040- 55317410
Fax: +91-040-27768415

Back to Top

CHENNAI


Office-D, 3rd floor,
Jamals Fazal Chambers,
No:26, Greams Road,
Chennai 600 006
Tel: +91 44 28297497/ 42110484

Back to Top

 
 
Food and Beverage News ePaper
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advertise Here
 
 
Interview
“Nutra is a vibrant industry in the world”
Past News...
 
FORTHCOMING EVENTS
 

FNB NEWS SPECIALS
 
Overview
Packaged wheat flour market growth 19% CAGR; may reach Rs 7500 cr: Ikon
Past News...
 
Advertise Here
 
Advertise Here
 
Recipe for Success
Ability to connect dots great strength, says consultant Munshaw Ghildiyal
Past News...



Home | About Us | Contact Us | Feedback | Disclaimer
Copyright © Food And Beverage News. All rights reserved.
Designed & Maintained by Saffron Media Pvt Ltd